	Qualified Census Tracts	
County	Township	
Berrien	Benton Twp.	
Berrien	Hagar Twp.	
Berrien	Niles Twp.	
Berrien	Sodus Twp.	very small area
Branch	Algansee Twp.	
Branch	Claifornia Twp.	
Branch	Quincy Twp.	
Calhoun	Albion Twp.	
Calhoun	Bedford Twp.	
Calhoun	Emmett Twp.	
Calhoun	Sheridan Twp.	
Chippewa	Kinross Twp.	
Chippewa	Pickford Twp.	
Clare	Freeman Twp.	
Clare	Greenwood Twp.	
Clare	Hamilton Twp.	very small area
Clare	Hatton Twp.	
Clare	Hayes Twp.	
Clare	Lincoln Twp.	
Clare	Redding Twp.	
Clare	Summerfield Twp.	very small area
Clinton	Bath Twp.	very small area
Clinton	Dewitt Twp.	
Genesee	Flint Twp.	
Genesee	Genesee Twp.	
Genesee	Mt. Morris Twp.	very small area
Glad	Buckeye Twp.	
Gladwin	Gladwin Twp.	
Gladwin	Grout Twp.	
Gladwin	Sage Twp.	
Gogebic	Erwin Twp.	
Gogebic	Ironwood Twp.	very small area
Grand Traverse	Garfield Twp.	
Gratiot	Pine River Twp.	
Hillsdale	Hillsdale Twp.	
Houghton	Calumet Twp.	
Houghton	Osceola Twp.	
Houghton	Portage Twp.	
Ingham	Lansing Twp.	
lonia	Ionia Twp.	very small area
Isabella	Union Twp.	
Jackson	Blackman Twp.	
Jackson	Summit Twp.	very small area
Kalamazoo	Kalamazoo Twp.	
Kalamazoo	Ostemo Twp.	

Kent Gaines Twp. Lake Chase Twp. Lake Cherry Valley Twp. Lake Lake Twp. Lake Pinora Twp. Lake Pleasant Plains Twp. Lake Sweetwater Twp. Lake Webber Twp. Lake Yates Twp. Lenawee Adrian Twp. Lenawee Madison Twp. Macomb Clinton Twp. Macomb Harrison Twp. Marquette Forsyth Twp. Marquette Marquette Twp. Sands Twp. Marquette Marquette West Branch Twp. Mecosta Aetna Twp. Mecosta Austin Twp. Mecosta Big Rapids Twp. Mecosta Colfax Twp. Mecosta Mecosta Twp. Midland Midland Twp. Montcalm Eureka Twp. Montcalm Montcalm Twp. Newaygo Big Prairie Twp. Newaygo Dayton Twp. Everett Twp. Newaygo Newaygo Lincoln Twp. Newaygo Sheridan Twp. Newaygo Wilcox Twp. Oakland Waterford Twp. Colfax Twp. Oceana Oceana Crystal Twp. Oceana Elbrdige Twp. Oceana Leavitt Twp. Ogema Edwards Twp. Ogema Horton Twp. Ogema Mills Twp. Ogema Richland Twp. Osceola Cedar Twp. Osceola Evart Twp. Osceola Hartwick Twp. Osceola Hersey Twp. Osceola Highland Twp. Osceola Osceola Twp. Oscoda Comins Twp.

very small area

very small area

very small area very small area

very small area

very small area very small area

Oscoda Mentor Twp. Otsego Bagley Twp. Otsego Livingston Twp. Roscommon Au Sauble Twp. Roscommon Denton Twp. Roscommon Higgins Twp. Roscommon Richfield Twp. Roscommon Twp. Roscommon Saginaw Bridgeport Twp. Saginaw Buena Vista Twp. Saginaw Spaulding Twp. Schoolcraft Hiawatha Twp. Schoolcraft Manistique Twp. Schoolcraft Thompson Twp. St. Clair Port Huron Twp. St. Joseph Lockport Twp. St. Joseph Sherman Twp. St. Joseph Sturgis Twp. Van Buren Covert Twp. Van Buren Hartford Twp. Wasthenaw Ann Arbor Twp. Wasthenaw Superior Twp. Wasthenaw Ypsilanti Twp. Wayne Monroe Twp. Wayne Royal Oak Twp.

very small area very small area

very small area

very small area